PSC members

 

Name Country Title/Discipline Institution Click to e-mail
Wilkson Makumba Malawi Director Department of Agricultural Research and Technical Services (DARS) Wilk.makumba@gmail.com
Felister
Makini
Kenya Director Kenya Agricultural and Livestock Organization (KALRO) felister.makini@kalro.org
Hussein Mansoor Tanzania Director Department of Research and Development (DRD) hussien.mansoor@gmail.com
Olga Faftine Mozambique Director Instituto de Investigacao Agraria de Mozambique (IIAM) faftine@yahoo.com
anabela.zacarias@gmail.com
Fentahun Mengistu Ethiopia Director General Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research (EIAR) fentahunmen@yahoo.com
Olaf Erenstein Mexico Program Director, Socioeconomics International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT) O.Erenstein@cgiar.org
John Dixon Australia Principal Advisor/Research Program Manager, Cropping Systems and Economics Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research (ACIAR) John.Dixon@aciar.gov.au
Eric Craswell Co-Chair Independent Visiting Fellow Fenner School of Environment and Society, College of Medicine, Biology and Environment, Australian National University eric.craswell@anu.edu.au
Mulugetta Mekuria Zimbabwe SIMLESA Program Leader, and Agricultural Economistr International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT) m.mekuria@cgiar.org

Funded by

ACIAR
Ethiopia Kenya Malawi Mozambique Tanzania
© Copyright. CIMMYT is supported by the Consultative Group on International Agricultural Research (CGIAR)
Sustainable Intensification of Maize-Legume Systems for Food Security in Eastern and Southern Africa (SIMLESA)

International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT)
P.O. Box MP 163,
Mount Pleasant Harare, Zimbabwe
Phone numbers in Zimbabwe:
+263 (772) 465 211/212
Fax: +263 (4) 301 327